Tim Bowman Jr. New Album 'Listen' - Album Art and Tracklist | EljayTunes

Tim Bowman Jr. New Album ‘Listen’ – Album Art and Tracklist

Tim Bowman Jr. is at it again, with his new album titled listen. The Sunday Morning singer has revealed the album art and tracklist of his new album. Listen is preceded by the hit single I’m Good released last year (2015).

Tim Bowman Jr. New Album 'Listen' - Album Art And Tracklist

Now that you’ve seen the album art above here is the track list below:


01.Listen (Morning)
02. Everybody Needs Love
03. Always on Time
04. I’m Good
05. Strength
06. Back To You
07. Listen (Evening)
08. Your Love
09. Always
10. Home
11. Without You
12. Better
13. I Won
14. Fix Me
15. Good Good Father

Pre-order/Buy ‘Listen

Click to comment

EljayTunes is a Media outlet on the web that showcases and markets christian music and christian content, with the aim to win souls for christian and impact the youth

We want to expose as many people to life (Jesus) Help us do this by sharing the content you find here with your friends on social networks


Copyright © 2017 EljayTunes property of EljayMedia (Pty) Ltd

To Top

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com