Mnqobi Nxumalo’s New – My Side of the View

Mnqobi Nxumalo released a spectacular new album titled My Side of the View in July 2016 at the Soweto Theatre in South Africa. Below is a list of song from the album

  1. Gcobani
  2. The greatest
  3. You Are High
  4. Ebukhoneni
  5. Gratitude (feat. Bobo Nzima & PhilD)
  6. Yek’ubuhle
  7. Here I Come
  8. He’s Worthy
  9. Ngale
  10. Ke Ao Rorisa (feat. Mculo)
  11. Kolungiswa Nguwe
  12. Kolungiswa Nguwe (Reprise)
  13. Total Praise (Intro)
  14. Total Praise (feat. Nozipho Phiri)
  15. Bengingazi (feat. Mabongi Maba & Xoli Mncwango)
  16. Umthandazo Wami
  17. Bayede Bayede
  18. Bayede Bayede (Reprise)

Buy on iTunes

Mnqobi Nxumalo's New - My Side Of The View

To Top