New Album: Wlliam Murphy – Demonstrate

Following his single Arise pastor William Murphy has finally released his long anticipated album titled Demonstrate.

William Murphy is a Detroit-raised, Georgia-based pastor, music director, and singer, best known for providing a soaring lead vocal on the modern gospel standard “Praise Is What I Do,” specializes in stirring praise & worship hymns that fuse old-school gospel with urban Contemporary Christian Music.

William Murphy Demonstrate

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Alive
  2. Light It Up
  3. Light It Up / Because He Lives
  4. Everlasting God (feat. Bishop James Morton) [Extended Version]
  5. I Have Found (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
  6. Your Love
  7. Free in Deed
  8. Lies
  9. Arise (You Are Good)
  10. Get the Glory / Be Glorified (Bonus Track)
  11. Walls Came Down
  12. To God Be the Glory
  13. When I’m Weak, I’m Strong
  14. Grace to Overcome
  15. Let Us See Jesus (feat. Nicole Binion)
  16. Bow Down and Worship (Bonus Track)
  17. Healer

Buy on iTunes

To Top