Calliber reveals "Conscious of Christ" Mixtape Cover and Tracklist | EljayTunes

Calliber reveals “Conscious of Christ” Mixtape Cover and Tracklist

November 8, 2016
21 Shares 61 Views

The Berean Emcee, Calliber recently revealed  the tracklist and album cover of his forthcoming free Mixtape titled Conscious of Christ on his website. The mixtape is set to drop on the 17th of November 2016.

Calliber is one of the most prolific christian hip hop artists in the kingdom of Swaziland committed to making positive rap music while expressing his convictions and faith in Jesus Christ. Calliber is  also part of the Swazi Christian Hip Hop clique called P1.7.

When breaking the inspiration behind this album he said:

The concept was inspired by Calliber’s hope and desire that people would become more “Conscious” and aware of the Presence of Christ in our everyday lives.

By definition, being “Conscious” or “Consciousness” is the state or quality of being aware of an external object or something within oneself. Calliber links this to the need of being aware of God’s Presence in our lives and the need to be consciously aware of the truths inside God’s Word (The Bible).

Take a look at the cover and tracklist below:


Calliber Reveals "Conscious Of Christ" Mixtape Cover And Tracklist

Created by Owen Kunene (aka Hard Creative) 17 – 11 – 2016 #COC

Tracklist and credits

01. Intro
02. Conscious of Christ (prod. by ERRE)
03. No War – Tha Cypha feat. Calliber & Skillz (prod. by La Josh)
04. Landmines (prod. by John Sisk Music)
05. Life We Chose Pt.2 – P1.7 (St. Pyramid, Skeel, X.O. The Hip Hop Apostle, Nathan Ebed-Melekh & Gift)
06. The Fear of The LORD (prod. by Slotta)
07. Delilah (prod. by J Force)
08. 666 (prod. by ERRE)
09. Triumphant – Al3x Muti feat. Skeel, Calliber & Lady Zee (prod. by al3x muti)
10. Interlude
11. Live, Move and Have Our Being (prod. by B.K. Beatz)
12. #Bonus Track – St Pyramid & Calliber @The Swazi Rap Cypher – April 2016

cover art designed by Hard Creative (@hardcreative)
recorded and mastered by Mlandvo “Mlaba” Indlu’Yezikhali | John Sisk Music | Al3x Muti
For more information contact:

For more information on Calliber visit

You may be interested

VIDEO: Psalmist Sefako – Ba founela Modimo

VIDEO: Psalmist Sefako – Ba founela Modimo

Eljay - February 3, 2018

Here is Psalmist Sefako (recently featured in Joyous 22 song R) singing Ba founela Modimo  

VIDEO: Psalmist Pule – Jeso A Fihla

VIDEO: Psalmist Pule – Jeso A Fihla

Eljay - February 3, 2018

Psalmist Puling singing Jeso A Fihla (tralsated when Jesus Comes) recorded at at Upon the Rock Church in Mohlaletsi, South Africa…

Joyous Celebraation gears up for Joyous 22 launch at Carnival City
1 shares280 views
1 shares280 views

Joyous Celebraation gears up for Joyous 22 launch at Carnival City

Eljay - February 3, 2018

After a succesful recording of Joyous 22, dubbed All For You, at Sandton convention center last year (December 2018), Joyous Celebration…