Spirit of Praise volume 6 Tracklist

Spirit  of Praise recorded its 6th volume earlier this year at Carnival City in South Africa. Below is a song list of Spirit of Praise Volume 6:

1. Mercy (feat. Dube Brothers)
2. Grace Falls (feat. Tshepang Mphuthi)
3. Egolgotha (feat. Rofhiwa)
4. Amen, Amen (feat. Nothando)
5. Ungenzela Konk’okuhle (feat. Dumi Mkokstad)
6. Ngizolibonga (feat. Women In Praise)
7. Nthapelele (feat. Winnie Mashaba)
8. Mahodimo (feat. Tshepiso)
9. Ntaele (feat. Tshepiso)
10. Victory Is Mine (feat. Omega)
11. Malibongwe (feat. Friends In Praise)
12. Muya Wanga (feat. Rofhiwa)
13. Jehova Retshepile (feat. Neyi Zimu)
14. One Word (feat. SOP Choir & Neyi Zimu)
15. Fear Not (feat. Tshepang Mphuthi)
16. Inxaniwe (feat. Dumi Mkokstad)
17. Ntate Kemang (feat. Dumi Mkokstad)
18. Nkosi Sihlangene (feat. Dumi Mkokstad)
19. Khulul’Ugcobo (feat. Nothando)
20. Oa Halalela (feat. Omega)
21. No Other God (feat. Dr. Tumi)
22. Calling You Jesus (feat. Dr. Tumi)
23. God Blocked It (feat. Women In Praise)
24. The Only God (feat. SOP Choir)
25. Lomusa Ongaka (Alter Call) [feat. Benjamin Dube]
26. So Good (feat. Dube Brothers)


You Can download the Album on iTunes here

Spirit Of Praise Volume 6 Tracklist

To Top